TEL: (816) 231-GATE

(816) 255-3676

2800 East 18th Street, Kansas City, MO 64127

kcgoldengate@gmail.com 

Fax: 816-569-4889

JOANGELIC WILSON

May 5, 1954  - January 14, 2017

JoAngelic Wilson, 62, was born May 5, 1954 to Joe Starks and Martha Ann Wilson in Cairo, Illinois. She passed away on Saturday, January 14, 2017 at North Kansas City Hospital - Hospice.

She leaves to cherish her memory two sons, Michael E. Wilson, and Marco D. Wilson; three daughters, Michelle D. Wilson, Stephanie R. Wilson and DeAngela S. Rush; two brothers, James Wilson and Earl Smith; three sisters, Theresa, Laura McFarland and Lillie and a host of grandchildren, nephews, nieces, cousins, other relatives and friends.

Funeral services will be Saturday, January 21, 2017 at 12:00 p.m. at GOLDEN GATE Funeral & Cremation Services, LLC, 2800 East 18th Street, Kansas City, Missouri 64127. Visitation 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Burial XII Gates Memorial Gardens, Kansas City, Missouri.

 

Tuesday October 10
Thursday September 28
Friday September 22
Monday September 18
Sunday September 17
Sunday September 17
Sunday September 17
Sunday September 10
Friday September 08
Thursday September 07
Thursday September 07
Saturday September 02
Thursday August 31
Wednesday August 30
Saturday August 26
Wednesday August 23
Friday August 18
Thursday August 17
Wednesday August 16
Monday August 14
Friday August 04
Wednesday July 26
Saturday June 24
CRAIG ROBERT WILLIAMS I Febuary 9, 1968 - June 24, 2017 Craig Robert Williams I, was born on…