TEL: (816) 231-GATE

(816) 255-3676

2800 East 18th Street, Kansas City, MO 64127

kcgoldengate@gmail.com 

Fax: 816-569-4889

RONNELL PATRICK PERKINS

August 1, 195  -  January 24, 2017

Ronnell Patrick Perkins, 51, was born on August 1, 1965 in Kansas City, Missouri to Renda Williams.

Ronnell was educated in the Kansas City Missouri School District, however he followed his career path to Clearfield Job Corps, in Clearfield,  Utah, where he graduated and   completed his vocation. He was an excellent cook and work in the     Restaurant Industry.

Although he never married, Ronnell was blessed with two beautiful    children. He loved to cook, especially barbeque, listen to music, play dominoes and spend quality time with his family.

He departed this life on Tuesday, January 24, 2017. His sister, Regina Perkins, grandparents, George and Mary Perkins, uncles, aunts, and one cousin, Reginald Perkins all preceded him in death.

He leaves to cherish his memory   his children, Ren and Mia Beeks; mother, Renda Williams; siblings, Ramona Thomas, Rhonda Perkins, Renita Shirley and Rodney Perkins; one granddaughter, Serenity; friend, Lesa Beeks and a host of nephews, nieces, cousins and friends.

 Funeral services will be Tuesday, January 31, 2017 at 12:00 p.m. at Golden Gate Funeral & Cremation Services, LLC., 2800 East 18th Street, Kansas City, Missouri. Visitation 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Private Disposition. Arrangements Golden Gate Funeral & Cremation Services, LLC.

Tuesday October 10
Thursday September 28
Friday September 22
Monday September 18
Sunday September 17
Sunday September 17
Sunday September 17
Sunday September 10
Friday September 08
Thursday September 07
Thursday September 07
Saturday September 02
Thursday August 31
Wednesday August 30
Saturday August 26
Wednesday August 23
Friday August 18
Thursday August 17
Wednesday August 16
Monday August 14
Friday August 04
Wednesday July 26
Saturday June 24
CRAIG ROBERT WILLIAMS I Febuary 9, 1968 - June 24, 2017 Craig Robert Williams I, was born on…