TEL: (816) 231-GATE

(816) 255-3676

2800 East 18th Street, Kansas City, MO 64127

kcgoldengate@gmail.com 

Fax: 816-569-4889

SKYE NICOLE JAMES

(February 11, 2017  - February 11, 2017)

Skye Nicole James, born to Lonnell James and Monique Miller lived thirty-seven short minutes, however long enough to bless all those around her with sweet precious memories. Private Disposition. Arrangements, Golden Gate Funeral & Cremation Services, LLC.

Tuesday October 10
Thursday September 28
Friday September 22
Monday September 18
Sunday September 17
Sunday September 17
Sunday September 17
Sunday September 10
Friday September 08
Thursday September 07
Thursday September 07
Saturday September 02
Thursday August 31
Wednesday August 30
Saturday August 26
Wednesday August 23
Friday August 18
Thursday August 17
Wednesday August 16
Monday August 14
Friday August 04
Wednesday July 26
Saturday June 24
CRAIG ROBERT WILLIAMS I Febuary 9, 1968 - June 24, 2017 Craig Robert Williams I, was born on…